black and white paint edward dowden contact banner
Contact

Telephone
01653 628331

endhome buttonbiography buttonfor sale buttonfor resale buttonnot for sale buttonstolen buttoncontact button
 
French Cricket

French Cricket

For further information about the painting above
please see For Sale > Paintings > Gallery 3

 

  To contact the artist to enquire about his work, or to discuss the purchase of any of the pictures listed
as being for sale on this website, please send an email, or telephone if your enquiry is urgent.

Please note that Edward Dowden no longer undertakes commissions.

Payments may be made by: PayPal, cheque or cash.

Debit Card or Credit Card payments must be made via PayPal. The artist regrets that he is not able to take card payments directly himself. PayPal have a limit of £5,500 per transaction, so it follows that pictures priced higher than this can not be bought using card payments, and must be paid for by
cheque, allowing time for the cheque to clear before the picture can be collected, or by cash.

 

Links

Details of artists whom Edward Dowden knows, and whose work he respects, are shown below.

Artists who have dedicated websites. Please click the website links below

David Cobley RP RWA NEAC : www.davidcobley.com
Ben Dowden (Edward's son) : www.bendowden.com
Bob Rudd RI : www.bobrudd.com
Ian Shearman : www.ianshearman.co.uk
Guy Troughton : www.guytroughton.com
Bronwyn Williams-Ellis RCA : www.handmade-tiles.co.uk
David Brayne RWS : www.davidbrayne.wordpress.com
Oliver Canti : www.olivercanti.com
Justin Mortimer : www.justinmortimer.co.uk

Artists who do not have websites dedicated solely to their work
You will probably be able to see at least some of their work by entering
the artist's name into a search engine such as google.

Ben Blathwayt, Somerset
Neil Davies, Cornwall
Ray Harris-Ching, Wiltshire
Val Hepplewhite, Bath

Colin Orchard, Cornwall

 

Email

In order to avoid receiving unwanted "spam" emails I no longer provide a direct link email address,
because these can be read by automated scanners
. This means that to contact me by email you will
have to enter my email address manually. To do this please type in to your mail programme:-

email then the @ symbol, then edwarddowden.co.uk

 

Terms & Conditions

Telephone 01653 628331